SSHSP Regional Technical Support and Assistance Contacts

List of SSHSP Billing Providers and Region for Technical Support

Finger Lakes Region

Contractor: Wayne-Finger Lakes BOCES
Name Email Phone
Donna Murray dmurray5@edutech.org (315) 332-7462
Kirk Simpson ksimpson@edutech.org (315) 332-7413


Mohawk North Region

Contractor: Madison-Oneida BOCES
Name Email Phone
Anna Fuller afuller@moric.org (315) 361-2700, Option #1
Deanna Durante ddurante@moric.org (315) 361-2700, Option #1


Monroe Region

Contractor: Monroe One BOCES
Name Email Phone
Cindi Clarke caclarke@bocesmaars.org (585) 349-9052
Laurie Hazard lhazard@bocesmaars.org (585) 349-9051


Nassau Region

Contractor: Nassau BOCES
Name Email Phone
Kathie Pipitone kpipitone@nasboces.org (516) 396-2046
Barbara Sabia bsabia@nasboces.org (516) 608-6682


Southern Tier Region

Contractor: Greater Southern Tier BOCES
Name Email Phone
Kristine Manns caclarke@bocesmaars.org (607) 795-5350  x 1472
Doug Stabley dstabley@gstboces.org (607) 795-5350  x 1473
Loretta Tufillaro ltufillaro@gstboces.org (607) 795-5350 x 1603 


Capital North Region

Contractor: Public Consulting Group, Inc.
Name Email Phone
Jon Fortier nyschools@pcgus.com (866) 912-2974  x 4
Joe O’Connell nyschools@pcgus.com (866) 912-2974  x 4


Central Region

Contractor: Public Consulting Group, Inc.
Name Email Phone
Don Seidel nyschools@pcgus.com (866) 912-2974  x 4
Patrick Cassidy nyschools@pcgus.com (866) 912-2974  x 4


Lower Hudson Region

Contractor: Public Consulting Group, Inc.
Name Email Phone
Jeremy Lerner nyschools@pcgus.com (866) 912-2974  x 4
Colin Chan nyschools@pcgus.com (866) 912-2974  x 4


Mid-Hudson Region

Contractor: Public Consulting Group, Inc.
Name Email Phone
Jeremy Lerner nyschools@pcgus.com (866) 912-2974  x 4
Colin Chan nyschools@pcgus.com (866) 912-2974  x 4


South Central Region

Contractor: Public Consulting Group, Inc.
Name Email Phone
Jon Fortier nyschools@pcgus.com (866) 912-2974  x 4
Joe O’Connell nyschools@pcgus.com (866) 912-2974  x 4


Suffolk Region

Contractor: Public Consulting Group, Inc.
Name Email Phone
Jeremy Lerner nyschools@pcgus.com (866) 912-2974  x 4
Colin Chan nyschools@pcgus.com (866) 912-2974  x 4


Western Region

Contractor: Public Consulting Group, Inc.
Name Email Phone
Don Seidel nyschools@pcgus.com (866) 912-2974  x 4
Patrick Cassidy nyschools@pcgus.com (866) 912-2974  x 4

For SSHSP purposes the following school districts are not included in the regions above.  SSHSP technical assistance questions can be directed to the following NYSED program staff:


New York City and Syracuse

Name Email Phone
Jeff Foley Jeffrey.Foley@nysed.gov (518) 402-5121
Ed Waaler Edgar.Waaler@nysed.gov (518) 486-2287


Yonkers, Rochester, and Buffalo

Name Email Phone
Paula Cooper Paula.Cooper@nysed.gov (518) 486-1979

 

Last Updated: February 9, 2018