Contact Us

STAC and Medicaid Unit

Mailing Address:

New York State Education Department
STAC and Medicaid Unit
Education Building - Room 514W
89 Washington Avenue
Albany, NY 12234


Frequently Requested Contact Information:

STAC and Medicaid Functional Directory


New York State STAC Contacts:

Steven Wright – Director
518-486-4887
Preschool, Robert Wojtkiewicz– Supervisor
Robert Wojtkiewicz Robert.Wojtkiewicz@nysed.gov 518-486-6817
School Age Approvals, Adam Lenhardt – Supervisor
Adam Lenhardt Adam.Lenhardt@nysed.gov 518-473-7124
Kelly Mason Kelly.Mason@nysed.gov 518-402-5218
Andrew Kitzrow Andrew.Kitzrow@nysed.gov 518-486-1681
Thomas Hitchcock Thomas.Hitchcock@nysed.gov 518-474-3412
School Age Payments, Ed Truax – Supervisor
Ed Truax Edwin.Truax@nysed.gov 518-486-2293
Medicaid, Sheila Costa – Supervisor
See New York State Medicaid Contacts

 

Last Updated: September 27, 2019