Contact Us

STAC and Medicaid Unit

Mailing Address:

New York State Education Department
STAC and Medicaid Unit
Education Building - Room 514W
89 Washington Avenue
Albany, NY 12234


Frequently Requested Contact Information:

STAC and Medicaid Functional Directory


Contacts:

Steven Wright – Director
518-486-4887
Mackenzi Beisler EPA 1Education Program Assistant 1 Mackenzi.Beisler@nysed.gov 518-486-1613
Sheila Costa CoordinatorEducation Finance Specialist 3 Sheila.Costa@nysed.gov 518-474-4178
Paula Cooper EFS 1Education Finance Specialist 1 Paula.Cooper@nysed.gov 518-486-1979
Jeffrey Foley EFS 2Education Finance Specialist 2 Jeffrey.Foley@nysed.gov 518-402-5121
Thomas Hitchcock EPA 1Education Program Assistant 1 Thomas.Hitchcock@nysed.gov 518-474-3412
Adam Lenhardt SupervisorEducation Finance Specialist 2 Adam.Lenhardt@nysed.gov 518-473-7124
Andrew Kitzrow EFS 1Education Finance Specialist 1 Andrew.Kitzrow@nysed.gov 518-486-1681
Kelly Mason EFS 1Education Finance Specialist 1 Kelly.Mason@nysed.gov 518-402-5218
Nicholas Thayer EFS 1Education Finance Specialist 1 Nicholas.Thayer@nysed.gov 518-486-2339
Edwin Truax SupervisorAssociate In School Business Management Edwin.Truax@nysed.gov 518-486-2293
Robert Wojtkiewicz SupervisorEducation Finance Specialist 2 Robert.Wojtkiewicz@nysed.gov 518-486-6817

 

Last Updated: January 31, 2020