Contact Us

STAC and Medicaid Unit

Mailing Address:

New York State Education Department
STAC and Medicaid Unit
Education Building - Room 25 EB
89 Washington Avenue
Albany, NY 12234


Frequently Requested Contact Information:

STAC and Medicaid Functional Directory


Contacts:

Steven Wright – Director
518-486-4887
Mackenzi Beisler EPA 1 Education Program Assistant 1 Mackenzi.Beisler@nysed.gov 518-486-1613
Sheila Costa Medicaid Coordinator Education Finance Specialist 3 Sheila.Costa@nysed.gov 518-474-4178
Paula Cooper EFS 1 Education Finance Specialist 1 Paula.Cooper@nysed.gov 518-486-1979
Thomas Hitchcock EPA 1 Education Program Assistant 1 Thomas.Hitchcock@nysed.gov 518-474-3412
Adam Lenhardt Supervisor Education Finance Specialist 2 Adam.Lenhardt@nysed.gov 518-473-7124
Andrew Kitzrow EFS 2 Education Finance Specialist 2 Andrew.Kitzrow@nysed.gov 518-486-1681
Kelly Mason EFS 2 Education Finance Specialist 1 Kelly.Mason@nysed.gov 518-402-5218
Nicholas Thayer EFS 1 Education Finance Specialist 1 Nicholas.Thayer@nysed.gov 518-486-2339
Edwin Truax Supervisor Associate In School Business Management Edwin.Truax@nysed.gov 518-486-2293
Robert Wojtkiewicz Supervisor Education Finance Specialist 2 Robert.Wojtkiewicz@nysed.gov 518-486-6817

 

Last Updated: April 21, 2022